UNIVERSITY INTERSCHOLASTIC LEAGUE OFFICIAL MARCHING BAND CONTEST RESULTS

District VIII

School Year 1985-86

JUDGES:1 G.T. Gilligan

2 James Mallow

3 Wayne Maxwell

1st OR NV GP	CONFERENCE	SCHOOL	DIRECTOR	1	2	3	F
lst	A	Bruceville-Eddy	Steve Nickel	II	II	II	II
lst	A	Calvert	Adolphus Jernigan	III	IV	III	I.
lst	A	Crawford	Ken Harris	I	I	I	I
lst	A	Meridian	Michael D. Johnson	III	III	II	II
lst	A	Salado	Robert McHaney	II	II	II	II
lst	AA	LORENA	SHARON PLEMONS	II	II	II	II
lst	AA	ITASCA	CHIP G. YOUNKIN	III	III	III	II
lst	AA	CLIFTON	GLENN HOHLT	ī	I	I	I
lst	AA	MOODY	ERIC HIGGINS	IV	IV	IV	II
lst	AA	TEAGUE	FRANK ELROD	II	II	II	11
lst	AA	HUBBARD	SCOTT RADELL	III	III	III	D
1st	AA	MCGREGUR	CAROLE PENOLI	1	1	ī	1
lst	AA	FRANKLIN	HARRY O'HANLON	III	III	III	13
lst	AA	CENTERVILLE	TIM HUPTO	III	II	III	T
lst	AA	BUFFALO	BRIAN LIECHTY	IV	111	IV	I
lst	AA	BARTLETT	GARY L. AIKEN	IV	III	III	I
lst	AA	ACALEMY - TEMPLE	CARL COOPER	I	I	II	1
lst	AA	ROGERS	PAUL FELLOWS	I	II	II	11
lst	AA	MART	PAUL THRONBURG	11	II	III	ш
lst	AAA	MARLIN	ANN C. PRICE	I	II	I	I
lst	AAA	LAVEGA	DANNY POTTER	IV	IV	III	I
lst	AAA	RED OAK	STEVE VAN WINKLE	II	I	I	
lst	AAA	FAIRFIELD	JOHN G. SMALL	I	II	II	I
lst	AAA	HEARNE	PHILLIP KELLEY	11	II	11	I
lst	AAA	ROCKDALE	JIM PERRY	I	1	I	

ISL OR	CONFERENCE	SCHOOL	DIRECTA				
lst	AAA	WEST	JACK FELES JR.	III	I	I	1
lst	AAA	CHINA SPRING	NORRIS D. SAMUELSON.	II	II	III	II
lst	AAA	HILLSBORG	DAVID MORGAN	1	II	II	11
lst	AAA	ROBINSON	TONY CLINES	1	- I	I	1
1st	AAA	CEDAR HILL	ROGER AUHCRAFT	1	I	II	
lst	AAA	ALVARAX	NORRIS SAMUELSON	II	II	TI	II
lst	AAA .	CCMMALLY	CLIFF BOWDEN	I	11	TI	II
lst	AAA	MEXIA	ARTHUR NUTT	I	I	II	1
lst	AAA-	GATESVILLE	GINE WHITE	II	11	II	TI
lst	AAA	YOE - CAMERON	KEITH CALL	II	11	II	11
lst	AAA	ROSEBU D-LOTT	BILL HARRISON		1	I	-

UNIVERSITY INTERSCHOLASTIC LEAGUE OFFICIAL MARCHING BAND CONTEST RESULTS

lst OR NV GP	CONFERENCE	SCHOOL	DIRECTOR	1	2	3	F
NV	AAAAA	ELLISON	DALE GREEN	II	I	II	II
1st	AAAA	RICHFIELD	LYNN LOW	I	I	II	I
lst	AAAA	CORSICANA	JOE FARMER	II	11	1	II
lst	AAAA	JEFFERSON-MOORE	HERB BRENNER	III	II	I	II
lst	AAAA	NAXAHACHIE	MICHAEL D. PICKET	1	I	I	I
lst	AAAA	LANCASTER	JOE DOLLOS		1	-	-
lst	AAAA	MIDWAY	DON FILEO				-
lst	AAAA	BELTON	ED STEIN	1	I	I	1
lst	AAAA	DESCTO	ROSS GRANT	I	I	1	1
ist	AAAA	ENNIS	LARRY WARD	I	-	1	1
lst	AAAAA	TEMPLE	PENNINGTON	i	1	1	1
lst	AAAAA	BRYAN	BILL SPROTT		1	1	-
lit	AAAAA	ELLISON - KILLEEN	FRANK G. COACHDAN		1	1	-
lst	AAAAA	KILLEEN	JUEL BURKHART	11	1	1	1
lst	AAAAA	COPPERAS COVE	STEVE SULAR	I	-	-	
					-	-	-
					-	-	-
					-	-	-
		-					